School Council

The Conant School Council is a state-mandated and elected body representing parents and staff. The Conant School Council, views itself, in relation to the School Committee, as the appropriate vehicle for communicating the concerns and opinions of the Conant community.
School Improvement Plan 2021-2022

School Council Members:

Abigail C. Dressler, Interim Principal

Valery Gransewicz, Interim Assistant Principal (Ad Hoc member)

Nancy Auger, Teacher

Katelyn Norsworthy, Teacher

Tyler Russell, Acton Police Department

Debby Lee, Parent

Dan Birchall, Parent

2021-2022 Meetings (3:30 PM)

September 29, 2021 Agenda and Minutes
November 3, 2021 Agenda
School Council
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.